ServiceNow - Workflow showing last updated by a non admin user

 

Workflows seem to be updated by the first person that use them once they are published
 
this might be something ServiceNow address as some point but still appears to be the case on San Diego version
😆

Comments

Popular posts from this blog

GlideRecord setValue

URL link in addInfoMessage